Shop
272 Main St Center Moriches, NY 11934
LOCAL: (631) 878-0468
0
Customer Reviews
BOULEVARD FLORIST
Local Center Moriches, NY florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.5 of 5 stars. (10 reviews)
Date: Jun 22, 2022
Name: Robyn R

State/Province:NY

My boyfriend likes to surprise me with flowers and he always gets them from Blvd Florist. The shop is beautifully kept, clean and tidy. But the flowers are always so fresh.and gorgeous! They have a nice variety to choose from.The bouquets I receive from this florist have all been of such high quality. Thank you for making me smile!! Robyn
Date: May 24, 2022
Name: Steven M

State/Province:SD

Wasnt able to find yellow roses in that priced product. Service great and recipient happy. Thanks
Date: May 10, 2022
Name: M B

State/Province:NY

Flowers for funeral were fresh and beautiful
Samantha's Reply:
Date: May 10, 2022, 3:33 pm

We are very happy to hear you were pleased with your flower arrangement. We are so sorry for your loss.
Date: Apr 30, 2022
Name: judith c

State/Province:NC

The recipient loved her flowers. Thank you so much for helping us say Thank You to someone special
Samantha's Reply:
Date: Apr 30, 2022, 11:25 am

You are SO welcome!!! Thank you!! :)
Date: Mar 23, 2022
Name: ALBERT N

State/Province:NY

great service,,,flowers fresh and last for a long time
Samantha's Reply:
Date: Mar 23, 2022, 2:33 pm

We are so glad to hear that!! Thank you so much for the review! :)
Date: Mar 20, 2022
Name: Dawn B

State/Province:NY

Flowers were absolutely beautiful!
Samantha's Reply:
Date: Mar 22, 2022, 2:01 pm

Hi! I am so glad to hear that! Thank you so much for the review. We hope to see you again soon! :)
Date: Mar 01, 2022
Name: Torri R

State/Province:NY

The roses were so sooo beautiful, I loved them!
Samantha's Reply:
Date: Mar 01, 2022, 9:16 am

I am so happy to hear that!!! Thank you so much for the kind review. Hope to see you soon!!
Date: Feb 23, 2022
Name: Ashley C

State/Province:NY

AMAZING! After a good friends father had passed, Samantha was SO much help and very informative. Within an hour of placing my order it was delivered! Will definitely be ordering again in the future!!
Date: Feb 12, 2022
Name: Kathy S

State/Province:NY

Beautiful bouquet! I wasn’t home when it was delivered but it was in perfect condition when I got home. I’m glad my brother chose this florist!
Samantha's Reply:
Date: Feb 13, 2022, 3:45 pm

Thank you SO much for the review. I am so happy to hear you loved your arrangement! We hope to see you soon! Samantha